top of page

Proudly Endorsed By:

Black Caucus of the Democratic Party of Washoe County

Building and Construction Trades
 Council of Northern Nevada

Center for Biological Diversity Action Fund 

IBEW Local 401

Iron Workers Local 118

Laborers Local 169

National Democratic County Officials

Next Up Victory Fund

Nevada Conservation league

Northern Nevada Central Labor Council

Operating Engineers Local 3

Painters and Allied Trades Local 567

PLAN Action

Planned Parenthood Advocates Mar Monte

People for the American Way

Run For Something

Sheet Metal Workers Local 26

Sierra Club

Silver State Equality

Teamsters Local 533

Mario de la Rosa

Doug Erwin

Patricia Gallimore

Alex Goff

Mike Haley, Former Washoe County Sheriff

Sarah Mahler

Jeromy Manke

Ty Martin

Chris Mixon

State Senator Julia Ratti

Mayor Hillary Schieve

Noah Silverman

Kurt Thigpen

KaPreace Young

Shane Whitecloud

bottom of page